Free Sample Broken Promises

Broken Promises

Who is Hazel Whitmore? Meet her in Broken Promises.

For those who want to find out more, read these sample pages from the novel.

Broken Promises by Karen GoatKeeper

There are two editions of Broken Promises. This is for the second edition which includes a recipe section of the meals Hazel cooks in the book.

Broken Promises is the first book in the Hazel Whitmore series. The print copy has 220 pages, was published by CreateSpace November 1, 2014, in English. The ebooks and Kindle versions were published the same day.

ISBN-10: 1502959363

ISBN-13: 978-1502858368

To purchase a copy of Broken Promises, click on the appropriate button below. Print copies are available from Amazon for $12.99, Kindle versions from Kindle for $2.99, and all ebook versions through Smashwords for $2.99.

by a printed book by Karen GoatKeeper

buy a Kindle book by Karen GoatKeeper

buy an ebook by Karen GoatKeeper